Merry Christmas from Ocean!

Friday 24th December – Close at 12pm

Saturday 25th December – Closed

Sunday 26th December – Closed

Monday 27th December, Bank Holiday – Closed

Tuesday 28th December, Bank Holiday – Closed

Wednesday 29th December – Open as normal

Thursday 30th December – Open as normal

Friday 31st December – Open as normal

Saturday 1st January – Closed

Sunday 2nd January – Closed

Monday 3rd January, Bank Holiday – Sales only open 11am - 4pm

Tuesday 4th January – Open as normal